Placeholder canvas

Family Law

BKR’s Family Law Group (FLG) was formed in 2002 by experienced Indianapolis family law attorneys who believed that families in crisis deserved more focused, personal attention than could be found at the average family law firm. As transitioning families already face significant strive, the FLG strives to help our clients manage their stress by providing compassionate, responsive, and object advice and representation.

That same philosophy drove the creation of BKR Family Dispute Resolution – the first comprehensive alternative dispute resolution group in Central Indiana to focus solely on family law issues. Every professional involved with BKR Family Dispute Resolution believes each family is the best judge of what’s best for its own future – and that given the opportunity, families are capable of crafting sensible, lasting agreements that allow them to live full, happy lives.

BKR Family Dispute Resolution can also play a role when families have difficulty implementing their agreements, or simply need additional assistance navigating the rough waters of post-dissolution life. Our experienced Indiana Parenting Coordinators are there to assist when parents need them.

For more information regarding family law dispute resolution services, click here or call (317) 571-3601.

Contact us today for all your Divorce and Family Law needs in Central  Indiana!

Broyles Kight & Ricafort, P.C. has one of the largest teams of attorneys exclusively practicing divorce and family law, Collaborative law, mediation, and arbitration in Indiana. If you need legal advice on a family law issue in Central Indiana, please call our Indianapolis offices at (317) 571-3601 to schedule your initial consultation with one of our experienced team members today.

Our family law and divorce attorneys provide legal advice and representation to clients throughout Indiana, including: Marion County (Indianapolis); Johnson County (Greenwood, Franklin); Hamilton County (Carmel, Noblesville); Boone County (Lebanon, Zionsville); Hendricks County (Danville, Avon); Madison County (Anderson); Tippecanoe County (Lafayette); Allen County (Fort Wayne) and Wayne County (Richmond).

Skip to content